The Power of a moment

“Coming and going these several seasons”…please do not stay under the baobab tree” at a point it sounds familiar and another note it sounds conveniently convincing,conclusively conniving. It seemed at the peak and Time is not willing, so I bow at the feet some call a beginning.
But at the biggest breadth and the deepest breadth, I stooped to bow out and soon I conquered.
My fears now has dissipated and disappointed I froze my disabilities. The discretion that now made my heart to be at ease, is the self achievement of all that seemed green……

To be continued

S. C Yocheved

Leave a Reply

